Quick Links

Useful Links

Ashdown Primary School

Covid 19



Foundation Stage Team    Year One Team     Year Two Team     Year Three Team

Year Four Team    Year Five Team    Year Six Team    Other Members of our Team


Leadership Team 


  • Kate Owbridge
    Executive Head
  • Alex Baptie
    Head of School - Juniors
  • Dawn Gibbs
    Head of School - Infants
  • Lorna Isted
    School Business Manager
  • Alisha Dickson
  • Becky McAteer
    EYFS Phase Leader
  • Yvonne King
    KS1 Phase Leader
  • Beth Thornham
    Year 3/4 Phase Leader
  • Debbie Stephen
    Year 5/6 Phase Leader


Office Team