Ashdown Primary School

Language
Life at Ashdown Primary School Life at Ashdown Primary School Life at Ashdown Primary School Life at Ashdown Primary School

 

Year One

Friday 17 July daily learning

Thursday 16 July daily learning

Wednesday 15 July
Daily learning
Fruit tally chart
Beginning, middle and end

Tuesday 14 July
Daily learning
Weather symbols tally chart

Monday 13 July
Daily learning
PSHE Powerpoint
Tally Chart
English - whole week

Friday 10 July
Daily learning
Acrostic poem
3d shape recap

Thursday 9 July
Daily learning
Maths shapes

Wednesday 8 July
Daily learning
Maths shapes

Tuesday 7 July
Daily learning
2D shapes

Monday 6 July
Daily learning
Maths

Friday 3 July
Daily learning
Maths quarters investigation
The snail and the whale

Thursday 2 July
Daily learning
Maths halves investigation
The snail and the whale

Wednesday 1 July
Daily learning

Tuesday 30 June
Daily learning
Beginning, middle and end

Monday 29 June
Daily learning
Personal hygiene
The snail and the whale

Friday 26 June
Daily learning
Postcard

Thursday 25 June
Daily learning
The snail and the whale
Maths for Thursday and Friday

Wednesday 24 June
Daily learning
Maths

Tuesday 23 June
Daily learning
Science
Maths

Monday 22 June
Daily learning

Friday 19 June
Daily learning
Pictures

Thursday 18 June
Daily learning
Pictures

Wednesday 17 June
Daily learning
Adjective Powerpoint

Tuesday 16 June
Daily learning
Science
The snail and the whale

Monday 15 June
Daily learning

Friday 12 June
Daily learning
Exclamation marks powerpoint
Exclamation marks picture prompt
Maths missing numbers on a number line

Thursday 11 June
Daily learning
Maths powerpoint
English book cover questions

Wednesday 10 June
Daily learning
Maths powerpoint
One more, one less sheet
English rainbow sentences
Geography powerpoint

Tuesday 9 June
Daily learning
Powerpoint
Seasons Matching activity sheet
Four Seasons tree drawing template

Monday 8 June
Daily learning

Powerpoint
Number LIne
100 Square
English